Reviews

jared flynn
Google review 11/15/2018

Chris, is a great guy. Does honest, trustworthy and talented work.

Reply from Business

Really appreciate your review Jared. Very grateful for the feedback and sincerely wish you all the best.

Austin Zonnevylle
Google review 11/15/2018

Reply from Business

Thank you very much Austin for your positive rating. We sincerely appreciate it.

Robert Perillo
Google review 11/15/2018

Reply from Business

Thank you very much Robert for your positive rating. We sincerely appreciate it.

Joey Garofalo
Google review 11/15/2018

Reply from Business

Thank you very much Joey for your positive rating. We sincerely appreciate it.

Jeff Sfraga
Google review 11/15/2018

Reply from Business

Thank you very much Jeff for your positive rating. We sincerely appreciate it.

Amy Kinsman
Google review 11/9/2018

Best contractor I have ever worked with! Dependable, hard working, and trustworthy; Chris and his team plan accordingly and operate efficiently to get the job done, the right way. He sets realistic expectations and is easy to communicate with. Highly recommend!

Reply from Business

Our staff and team are very grateful for your review Amy. Your positive experience and feedback mean the world to us, and we are sincerely thankful for the recommendation.

Eric Mackin
Google review 11/9/2018

Their planning and preparation was unrivaled. Extremely happy with the entire process as well as the end result. Would highly recommend them for any renovation or home remodel.

Reply from Business

Thank you very much Eric. Your kind words and satisfaction mean everything to us. Sincerely grateful for the positive rating and recommendation.

Lindsey Furlong
Google review 10/5/2018

Outstanding customer service throughout our kitchen remodel! Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with and we would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for work on their home!

Reply from Business

Your review is greatly appreciated Lindsey. Our team absolutely loves the work we do so it means the world to us to see you had a positive experience and we couldn't be more thankful for the kind words and recommendation.

missmary61
Houzz review 7/23/2014

Chris Mackin from CMAC Contracting is reliable, dependable, affordable and the most helpful person I have ever contracted. He has fixed what I felt were irreparable appliances. He is trustworthy and is extremely talented with carpentry. I would and have recommended him to anyone who had any issue in their home.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly