Reviews

John M Indrikovic
Google review 11/6/2022

Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with from the very first meeting to the completion of the project. The project was well planned and completed on time and at cost.

Reply from Business

Thanks John! It was great working with you guys.

Stephanie Ramos
Google review 11/16/2021

I cannot say enough good things about working with Chris and his team. He came in on a bathroom addition project we had started but no longer had the capacity to do ourselves. He gave us an estimate within 24 hours and got to work quickly. He was reliable with updates, showed up when he said he would, and I felt that we could trust him with every step of the project. Our bathroom came out perfect. Hope to work with him again!!

Reply from Business

Thank you vey much Stephanie! It was a pleasure working with you guys!

Kevin Furlong
Google review 9/21/2021

We hired C Mac Contracting for a complete home remodel in Point Pleasant, NJ. The process was very simple and Chris guided us through it every step of the way. These guys were honest, hard working and responsive and the result was absolutely beautiful!

Reply from Business

We definitely appreciate the kind words! Thank you Kevin!

Tracey Sundberg
Google review 12/5/2020

We couldn’t be happier with the work C Mac Contracting did at our home. A new kitchen and 2 new bathrooms. They came when they said they would, were always on time and the job was just beautiful!! Chris and Matt are true professionals!!! We look forward to working with them again!

Reply from Business

Thank you Tracey! It was awesome working with you guys!

Robert Buttacavoli
Google review 6/21/2020

Highly recommend CMAC Contracting! Chris is a pleasure to work with, showed up when he said he would, got the quote to me immediately & helped us out of a jam by squeezing in our job prior to our town’s construction moratorium deadline. They replaced several sections of rotted floor boards on our 25 year old porch and it was tricky finding the same size boards plus the floor was previously sanded several times so each new board had to be planed to meet the existing height. The job turned out great & we really appreciate the level of detail the carpenter showed in his work. It’s rare to find such a reliable contractor who does great work and these repairs will bide us some time before we have to replace the porch but when we do, we won’t hesitate to call on CMAC for the job and any other future work!

Reply from Business

Thanks Robert! It was a pleasure working with you guys!

Karen Efendiev
Google review 4/27/2020

Not your typical contractor. Our experience with Chris has been top notch. Chris is very professional and knowledgeable. He always returns phone calls promptly and has great follow through. Chris and his team provide great quality work. Highly recommend C Mac Contracting.

Reply from Business

Thanks so much Karen!!

Michael berardesco
Google review 4/23/2020

Chris does excellent work and communicates very well throughout the entire process. I recommend him for anyone needing work every chance that I get.

Reply from Business

Mike, thanks so much for the kind words! Its much appreciated.

jennifer hudson
Google review 4/21/2020

My real estate team has used C MAC construction on multiple jobs throughout the years and we always return to them project after project! After having many bad experiences with shoddy and/or dishonest contractors, it’s refreshing to know I found a company that I can depend on for quality work, honest pricing, and decent work ethic. Christopher, the owner, is a joy to work with. He is honest and professional and very responsive every time I have questions or concerns.

Reply from Business

Thanks Jen, its been a pleasure working with you over the years!

Kevin Furlong
Houzz review 3/16/2020

My wife and I hired C Mac Contracting to redo our kitchen and we couldn’t be happier with the way it turned out. We got multiple quotes and although C Mac wasn’t our cheapest option, we decided to go with them anyway because we saw first hand the work they did in a house down the street. Our kitchen turned out just as beautiful. They definitely hold up to their already stellar reputation. Our kitchen was done on time and in budget. We highly recommend C Mac Contracting for any projects you may have that require exemplary attention to detail and brilliant craftsmanship.

Reply from CMAC Contracting

Thanks a lot for the compliments Kevin! We hope you and the family are enjoying the new kitchen! It was a pleasure working with you guys.

Patricia Convery
Houzz review 3/11/2020

By far the most professional contractor I have ever dealt with. Chris was very responsive and quickly put together a quote for remodeling our kitchen and making repairs to our home. His pricing is more than fair and he worked with us to make sure every detail was covered. Chris kept us apprised of all scheduled work and constantly Checked to make sure we were happy with both the quality and the progress of the work performed. The final product far exceeded our expectations and the work was completed ahead of schedule. If I could give CMAC more than 5 stars I would and I highly recommend them for any home improvements.

Reply from CMAC Contracting

Patti, Thanks so much for the kind words! It was great working with you guys! Enjoy the new kitchen!!!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly