Reviews

brad hotz
Google review 12/2/2023

CMAC are very trustworthy builders, good communication, quality, and fair prices. Willing to finish the job the right way which is so important to any home renovation.

Reply from Business

Thank you Brad. It was great working with all of you!

Anthony Kyle
Google review 11/22/2023

Cmac is a fantastic contractor to work for. Well organized, responsive and great attention to detail. I highly recommend.

Reply from Business

Thanks Anthony, it's always great working with you guys as well.

Brittany A
Google review 11/16/2023

Chris and his team are top notch! Personable, efficient and affordable. Will definitely use CMAC in the future and highly recommend!

Reply from Business

Thanks Brittany, it was great working with you guys!

D D
Google review 9/27/2023

Looked for over 1 year to find someone to renovate our bathroom. CMAC finally answered our questions and guided us along the way. They were competent, professional and pleasant. They arrived on time everyday and did what they said they were going to do. We highly recommend them.

Reply from Business

Thanks Denise! It was great working with you guys as well!

Michael Rourke
Google review 7/31/2023

Was referred to Chris for work on a new home purchase. He was highly communicative and helped me understand the project I was trying to scope - will definitely be following up for his help to tackle this and others.

Reply from Business

Thanks for the kind words Michael.

Albee G
Google review 7/24/2023

My wife and I recently completed our kitchen/1st floor remodel with Chris and his team. The renovation is something we had planned to do when initially purchasing the home, but due to a pipe burst & water damage, that timeline was expedited. I work with contractors & subs often in my line of work, but due to unexpected timelines (we found out my wife was pregnant) & given current work priorities/projects I had underway, this wasn't going to be a project I could leverage my network & successfully manage. I interviewed many contractors, but Chris stood out amongst the rest. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and had a good reputation, most of all he listened. Chris never once pushed any agenda or tried to increase costs/budget. There were no surprises - you can expect full transparency. His goal is to bring your vision to life, while also keeping a reality check when some ideas are exceeding budget. He wasn't the cheapest in terms of up-front estimated cost, but he was the most realistic & honest. Chris and his team knew we had a tight time window and executed on all fronts. They showed up on time, communicated every step of the way, and worked around many obstacles. Chris did a phenomenal job managing his team & subs, and delivering on all his projected timelines. He was extremely patient with us and made himself readily available. Very easy to speak to and work with. He's flexible and takes extreme pride in his work & all those he manages. He's accountable and takes extreme ownership. My wife and I are beyond pleased with the quality of his work & his professionalism. We have recommended him to many already, and would highly suggest anyone who is on the fence or unsure about a contractor, that you put your trust in Chris, you will NOT be disappointed. Looking forward to working with Chris on future home projects!

Reply from Business

Thanks so much Albee for the kind words. It was great working with you and Jess! Hope you're enjoying the new kitchen!

Kristen Reformato
Google review 4/13/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks Kristen, hope the kids are enjoying the new space!

Michael Edwards
Google review 11/18/2022

Lucky to have found this company. As we all know, contractors vary wildly both in terms of skills and value. CMAC was a home run on both and, in addition, was professional, timely, responsive and honest at every stage. Couldn’t recommend more.

Reply from Business

Thanks Mike!

John M Indrikovic
Google review 11/6/2022

Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with from the very first meeting to the completion of the project. The project was well planned and completed on time and at cost.

Reply from Business

Thanks John! It was great working with you guys.

Stephanie Ramos
Google review 11/16/2021

I cannot say enough good things about working with Chris and his team. He came in on a bathroom addition project we had started but no longer had the capacity to do ourselves. He gave us an estimate within 24 hours and got to work quickly. He was reliable with updates, showed up when he said he would, and I felt that we could trust him with every step of the project. Our bathroom came out perfect. Hope to work with him again!!

Reply from Business

Thank you vey much Stephanie! It was a pleasure working with you guys!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly